play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ringley Car Sales

At Ringley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ringley Car Sales

Ringley Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By lisa K on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Faultless- returning customer who will be back! No stress, no hard sell nice and friendy team.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ian C on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional and helpful service. Car well presented and prepared ready for a simple handover. Recommended.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Martin N on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service, help and assistance prior, during and after the process.


  • 5

    Great cars, great customer service

    By Marianne M on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have been buying cars from Ringley for years. Always good quality vehicles and customer service is great.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Lisa J on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, I've bought many cars on finance but none as effortlessly as this. 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of Peugeot 208

    By Drew F on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I keep going back here because I always deal with someone I can trust. A no pressure sale, knowledgeable, patient and flexible


  • 5

    Would buy from Ringley car sales again

    By Mel J on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy and straight forward, Ringley car sales was really helpful and went out of their way to help. I would be happy to use Ringley car sales again if changing my car again.


  • 5

    Fantastic garage

    By Margaret O on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest, not pushy and good quality cars at a fair price, would definitely deal with them again.


  • 5

    Ringley car sales

    By Scott W on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic people to deal with from start to finnish couldnt believe how easy they made the whole deal would highly recomend this car dealership to friends anf family


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By Andrew N on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good could not be more happy with my experience


‹ Prev Next ›