play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ringley Car Sales

At Ringley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ringley Car Sales

Ringley Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ian C on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional and helpful service. Car well presented and prepared ready for a simple handover. Recommended.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Martin N on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service, help and assistance prior, during and after the process.


  • 5

    Great cars, great customer service

    By Marianne M on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have been buying cars from Ringley for years. Always good quality vehicles and customer service is great.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Lisa J on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, I've bought many cars on finance but none as effortlessly as this. 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of Peugeot 208

    By Drew F on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I keep going back here because I always deal with someone I can trust. A no pressure sale, knowledgeable, patient and flexible


  • 5

    Would buy from Ringley car sales again

    By Mel J on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy and straight forward, Ringley car sales was really helpful and went out of their way to help. I would be happy to use Ringley car sales again if changing my car again.


  • 5

    Fantastic garage

    By Margaret O on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest, not pushy and good quality cars at a fair price, would definitely deal with them again.


  • 5

    Ringley car sales

    By Scott W on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic people to deal with from start to finnish couldnt believe how easy they made the whole deal would highly recomend this car dealership to friends anf family


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By Andrew N on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good could not be more happy with my experience


  • 5

    Just great, would recommend it to anyone!!

    By Sherna F on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant! Such an easy and enjoyable experience, no stress Great service, great car! Enjoyed our new Audi TT all the way home with the roof down, thanks! Will do it again when we need the next one 🤗


‹ Prev Next ›