play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Ringley Road West, Radcliffe, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M26 1DN
Telephone:
0161 7231253

Customer reviews of Ringley Car Sales

At Ringley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ringley Car Sales

Ringley Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By jan T on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I first spoke to John, he was so helpful and knowledgeable, I felt very comfortable buying my gorgeous new car from him. He helped me with transferring number plates and taxing the car, I couldn't recommend Ringsleys enough and John is a credit to the company, I am delighted with my car and the service I received. Would certainly contact them when buying again.


  • 5

    Recent purchase of used car

    By joan H on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Ringley Car Sales was excellent. They brought the car for me to look at and test drive without any sales pressure, which in itself makes a pleasant change. Once I had decided that I wanted to purchase it, the service was second to none. The car was delivered to me at my convenience fully valeted and with a new MOT. The staff were extremely helpful and courteous and a pleasure to deal with. I would have no hesitation in recommending this Company to anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic from start to finish

    By craig J on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    In these COVID times buying a car can be a challenge, not at Ringley! The experience was fantastic from start to finish. This was my second purchase from them and won’t be the last. I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    My new car!

    By marilyn H on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    My son helped me find some good cars on the Web and we contacted the Sellers. Ringley Car Sales answered quickly, had all the Tech questions off pat, and was very helpful in making our decision easy. My new-to-me Fiat was promised as low mileage, very clean; it came with a full MOT, service Delivery to my address & 3months Warranty. It's lovely to drive, even in the current snow & ice! Very helpful staff, even open Saturday & Sunday. Will certainly recommend them. May pop in if I go visit relatives in Radcliffe area. 😻


  • 5

    The service was second to none !!

    By sheila S on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Due to Covid I was unable to travel to purchase a car for my Granddaughter. I would never have considered buying without test driving first. However, after speaking to John at Ringley's Car Sale he gave me the confidence to buy without test driving. He sent a video showing the car, he also pointed out a very slight mark on the wheel arch, which was put right before we took ownership. Because I was unable to travel John kept the car for me and it was delivered on time to my home. The service I received was second to none and I would definitely buy from John again without hesitation , he was friendly helpful and honest no sales pitch. In all a pleasure to do business with. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    5* service!

    By hannah S on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a brilliant service from John @ Ringley! Professional, friendly, and really fast turnaround. I'm so happy with my new car, really fair prices. Would recommend to family and friends!


  • 5

    New experience of car buying

    By FRANCIS P on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We needed to get a like for like replacement car for my mother in her 80s. The car was delivered to us and we were given opportunity to test drive before final decision made. Very professional service.


  • 5

    Very easy and customer friendly experience

    By ann marie D on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    John was very helpful and inspired confidence for me to order a car online with seeing only photographs . The car was delivered to my home in Scotland three days later . I was impressed with the extra safety measures to prevent Covid transmission


  • 5

    Excellent

    By chris M on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from John, from fist enquiry about the car until picking it up today. I went to Ringley Car Sales after recommendations from friends who have purchased cars from them. John is a great guy, honest friendly and knowledgeable who put us under no pressure to buy. The car ( Peugeot 2008 ) came with 12 months MOT and a service and 3 months warranty, we also got a good part ex price for our previous car. I’d definitely recommend Ringley car sales, first class service.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By heather T on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From my first phone call to John everything was so easy, the main thing I didn't want to do was travel 2 hours to go look at the car and then back agsin another day to collect it, so John offered to deliver the car with confidence that I would be happy with it and also take mine in part ex, I've now got my new car and I am very very pleased with it, mot'd serviced and warrantied. I will keep this great car for many years and buy from John again when I need a new one, and will highly recommend to anyone, thank you John and his team


‹ Prev Next ›