play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Ringley Road West, Radcliffe, Radcliffe, Greater Manchester, M26 1DN
Telephone:
0161 7231253

Customer reviews of Ringley Car Sales

At Ringley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ringley Car Sales

Ringley Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very fast and efficient service

    By antony M on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, Would highly recommend Ringley Car sales, we have also bought from here in the past and would buy again 5 🌟


  • 5

    Bought a new car

    By james R on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Ringley Car Sales were brilliant, professional, helpful and friendly. They got me into the car I wanted


  • 5

    A great car buying experience.

    By kevin F on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    10 out of 10 No pressure sales or false promises. Buying a car from Ringley car sales was a pleasure. If they have the car your looking for buy it from here don't bother going elsewhere.


  • 5

    Spot on service, very pleased with my my new car

    By ken S on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Rang Ringley car sales on 20/03/21 spoke with the sales man, told him what I saw and was interested in. Went had a look had a drive put down a deposit owned the car on the 27/03/21. Salesman was very helpful, after sales was on the money. Would defo recommend to people I know, good stock, great ages plenty for everyone. Cheers salesman *****


  • 5

    Great service. Recommended.

    By paul M on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    High quality service from start to finish. The car is fantastic, just as described and well presented. The free delivery to my home and hand over was first class. Overall a great experience which I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By jan T on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I first spoke to John, he was so helpful and knowledgeable, I felt very comfortable buying my gorgeous new car from him. He helped me with transferring number plates and taxing the car, I couldn't recommend Ringsleys enough and John is a credit to the company, I am delighted with my car and the service I received. Would certainly contact them when buying again.


  • 5

    Recent purchase of used car

    By joan H on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Ringley Car Sales was excellent. They brought the car for me to look at and test drive without any sales pressure, which in itself makes a pleasant change. Once I had decided that I wanted to purchase it, the service was second to none. The car was delivered to me at my convenience fully valeted and with a new MOT. The staff were extremely helpful and courteous and a pleasure to deal with. I would have no hesitation in recommending this Company to anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic from start to finish

    By craig J on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    In these COVID times buying a car can be a challenge, not at Ringley! The experience was fantastic from start to finish. This was my second purchase from them and won’t be the last. I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    My new car!

    By marilyn H on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    My son helped me find some good cars on the Web and we contacted the Sellers. Ringley Car Sales answered quickly, had all the Tech questions off pat, and was very helpful in making our decision easy. My new-to-me Fiat was promised as low mileage, very clean; it came with a full MOT, service Delivery to my address & 3months Warranty. It's lovely to drive, even in the current snow & ice! Very helpful staff, even open Saturday & Sunday. Will certainly recommend them. May pop in if I go visit relatives in Radcliffe area. 😻


  • 5

    The service was second to none !!

    By sheila S on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Due to Covid I was unable to travel to purchase a car for my Granddaughter. I would never have considered buying without test driving first. However, after speaking to John at Ringley's Car Sale he gave me the confidence to buy without test driving. He sent a video showing the car, he also pointed out a very slight mark on the wheel arch, which was put right before we took ownership. Because I was unable to travel John kept the car for me and it was delivered on time to my home. The service I received was second to none and I would definitely buy from John again without hesitation , he was friendly helpful and honest no sales pitch. In all a pleasure to do business with. Thank you very much.


‹ Prev Next ›