play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ringley Car Sales

At Ringley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ringley Car Sales

Ringley Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ringley car sales

    By Scott W on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic people to deal with from start to finnish couldnt believe how easy they made the whole deal would highly recomend this car dealership to friends anf family


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By Andrew N on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good could not be more happy with my experience


  • 5

    Just great, would recommend it to anyone!!

    By Sherna F on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant! Such an easy and enjoyable experience, no stress Great service, great car! Enjoyed our new Audi TT all the way home with the roof down, thanks! Will do it again when we need the next one 🤗


  • 5

    Easy purchase.

    By Peter M on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and friendly. Buying the car was straightforward and everything was ready on time. Very satisfied.


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience, no hidden extra's

    By Ian N on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great no pressure supportive salesman with time to think and return to purchase. After sales helpful .


  • 5

    New car happy days

    By Tracey B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish , friendly approachable sales manager No pressure to buy, great aftercare , Will definitely recommend to family and friends.....many thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Scott D on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    John was great from start to finish he did everything he promised to do can not fault the garage spot on


  • 5

    Right place, right price everyone happy.

    By Karl S on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made welcome straight away, no pressure or pushing for sale just open, honest and all done in a friendly atmosphere with John, who was fair and professional throughout.


  • 5

    Always a pleasure

    By Chris M on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always helpful and knowledgeable chaps. Looks to be another good car.


  • 5

    Happy customers

    By Jean L on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with Ringley Car Sales was excellent , John was good to deal with he brought the car to our home so we could view it, which was a big help, he's easy to talk to, no pressure sales talk,the sale went through quick and easy, we drove away feeling relaxed and not hassled.


‹ Prev Next ›