play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Ringley Road West, Radcliffe, Radcliffe, Greater Manchester, M26 1DN
Telephone:
0161 7231253

Customer reviews of Ringley Car Sales

At Ringley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ringley Car Sales

Ringley Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Definitely go and have a look

    By barbara watkin on 28 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing friendly honest service , no hard sell tactics the quality of the cars speak for themselves I just bought a mini paceman that looks amazing , Would definitely highly recommend Thank you for my beautiful car **


  • 5

    Amazing and friendly service to assist me in purchasing a car

    By rebecca tracey on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely service and advice. I am really happy with my new car


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By Anonymous on 29 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call enquiring about the van I ended up buying there was no hard sell just friendly knowledgeable conversation , was Told all about the vehicle before arriving to see it , once there John could not do enough in a very professional manner, offered me a test drive and gave me a very fair price for my van in part exchange, overall a very good experience would not hesitate in recommending them to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Very fast and efficient service

    By antony M on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, Would highly recommend Ringley Car sales, we have also bought from here in the past and would buy again 5 🌟


  • 5

    Bought a new car

    By james R on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Ringley Car Sales were brilliant, professional, helpful and friendly. They got me into the car I wanted


  • 5

    A great car buying experience.

    By kevin F on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    10 out of 10 No pressure sales or false promises. Buying a car from Ringley car sales was a pleasure. If they have the car your looking for buy it from here don't bother going elsewhere.


  • 5

    Spot on service, very pleased with my my new car

    By ken S on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Rang Ringley car sales on 20/03/21 spoke with the sales man, told him what I saw and was interested in. Went had a look had a drive put down a deposit owned the car on the 27/03/21. Salesman was very helpful, after sales was on the money. Would defo recommend to people I know, good stock, great ages plenty for everyone. Cheers salesman *****


  • 5

    Great service. Recommended.

    By paul M on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    High quality service from start to finish. The car is fantastic, just as described and well presented. The free delivery to my home and hand over was first class. Overall a great experience which I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By jan T on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I first spoke to John, he was so helpful and knowledgeable, I felt very comfortable buying my gorgeous new car from him. He helped me with transferring number plates and taxing the car, I couldn't recommend Ringsleys enough and John is a credit to the company, I am delighted with my car and the service I received. Would certainly contact them when buying again.


  • 5

    Recent purchase of used car

    By joan H on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Ringley Car Sales was excellent. They brought the car for me to look at and test drive without any sales pressure, which in itself makes a pleasant change. Once I had decided that I wanted to purchase it, the service was second to none. The car was delivered to me at my convenience fully valeted and with a new MOT. The staff were extremely helpful and courteous and a pleasure to deal with. I would have no hesitation in recommending this Company to anyone looking for a new car.


‹ Prev Next ›