play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Ringley Road West, Radcliffe, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M26 1DN
Telephone:
0161 7231253

Customer reviews of Ringley Car Sales

At Ringley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ringley Car Sales

Ringley Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very easy and customer friendly experience

    By ann marie D on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    John was very helpful and inspired confidence for me to order a car online with seeing only photographs . The car was delivered to my home in Scotland three days later . I was impressed with the extra safety measures to prevent Covid transmission


  • 5

    Excellent

    By chris M on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from John, from fist enquiry about the car until picking it up today. I went to Ringley Car Sales after recommendations from friends who have purchased cars from them. John is a great guy, honest friendly and knowledgeable who put us under no pressure to buy. The car ( Peugeot 2008 ) came with 12 months MOT and a service and 3 months warranty, we also got a good part ex price for our previous car. I’d definitely recommend Ringley car sales, first class service.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By heather T on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From my first phone call to John everything was so easy, the main thing I didn't want to do was travel 2 hours to go look at the car and then back agsin another day to collect it, so John offered to deliver the car with confidence that I would be happy with it and also take mine in part ex, I've now got my new car and I am very very pleased with it, mot'd serviced and warrantied. I will keep this great car for many years and buy from John again when I need a new one, and will highly recommend to anyone, thank you John and his team


  • 5

    Do not hesitate. Top class.

    By steven J on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a very nice Scirocco this morning from John at Ringley. I never leave reviews really but was so impressed with the communication over the phone and when I got there that I felt I should. Thoroughly nice bloke and a pleasure to deal with! I brought my mechanic with me and the car was mint and just as John described. Well worth the trip and I am genuinely made up.


  • 5

    Thank you John and Ringley Car Sales.

    By malcolm H on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted with the car and the service I received today (15/09/20) from Ringley Car Sales. Big thanks to John for his professionalism and for making the whole process so effortless. Nothing was too much trouble and was met at the tram station (by John) after journeying all the way from Scotland....A friendly face in a big city! The car was impeccably presented and all paperwork organised perfectly. My first ever visit to Manchester and I drove back to Scotland in my dream car. Thank you Ringley Car Sales!


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By maggie E on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish never felt under pressure. Very knowledgeable and helpful.


  • 5

    One satisfied customer.

    By robert R on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from Ringley car sales.We arrived with no appointment .They arranged a test drive there and then.When we returned he told us all about the car never put us under any pressure.We decided to by the Toyota Yaris. When arranging to collect the car 2 days later he even picked me up from home to collect it. What service. Would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Fantastic company I would highly recommend

    By anthony M on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from John who is a no pressure friendly knowledgable guy. I turned up with out an appointment to look at a vehicle after looking at the vehicle John suggested I took the vehicle out for a test drive, on returning From the test drive there was no pressure to buy the car. I decided to purchase the car John arranged for the car to be valeted & 12 month m.o.t. Ive purchased a number of cars from different dealers but Ringley cars sales definitely stands out as a clear leader in how to sell vehicles & treat customers. I would not hesitate to Highly recommend Ringley car sales


  • 5

    Focus titanium x

    By robert C on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Truly fantastic service . Thanks for a brilliant service from start until car bought


  • 5

    Graet service and a great car.

    By trevor F on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I first made contact with John through email asking for a test drive a short notice (emailed 8 am asking for a test drive at 11 am that same day - John replied just before Nine saying no trouble at all and the car would be ready for me when I got there. I took the car for a test drive and loved it straight away. When I returned we had a chat about the car and had all my questions answered, at no point did John push me on the sale. John gave me a great price on my 17-year-old Astra (much more than other dealerships) for the same type and cost of car. That sealed the deal for me. I have just picked the car up and so happy with it. What makes it even better is buying it from someone who does care about you as a buyer and ensuring what you want he does his best to accommodate. Thanks again John. Trevor


‹ Prev Next ›