play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Ringley Road West, Radcliffe, Radcliffe, Greater Manchester, M26 1DN
Telephone:
0161 7231253

Customer reviews of Ringley Car Sales

At Ringley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ringley Car Sales

Ringley Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and friendly staff

    By christopher M on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have always bought my cars here, as usual the lads there were knowledgeable and had everything ready at the times they discussed, the car was well presented went I went to collect it. Always been a company to trust.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By kay H on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car three years ago and the service was amazing which was why I went back. I received outstanding service, quick and easy with no messing around. Got a fantastic deal, a great car and one very happy customer and a promise that I will always be looked after! I will definitely go back for my next car.


  • 5

    Over The Moon

    By elisa G on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from walking on to the forecourt to being handed the keys. Extremely efficient, very knowledgeable, superbly priced and a lipsmacktastically spotless valet. Cannot recommend them highly enough, will definitely be part exchanging when the time Is ready. Thank you for your time.


  • 5

    excellent would certainly use ringley again.

    By carol L on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    my experience at ringley car sales was very good indeed. this is the second time we have bought a car from there and on both occasions john attended to us, and yet again very helpful and understanding what we were looking for.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By lisa K on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Faultless- returning customer who will be back! No stress, no hard sell nice and friendy team.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ian C on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional and helpful service. Car well presented and prepared ready for a simple handover. Recommended.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Martin N on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service, help and assistance prior, during and after the process.


  • 5

    Great cars, great customer service

    By Marianne M on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have been buying cars from Ringley for years. Always good quality vehicles and customer service is great.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Lisa J on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, I've bought many cars on finance but none as effortlessly as this. 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of Peugeot 208

    By Drew F on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I keep going back here because I always deal with someone I can trust. A no pressure sale, knowledgeable, patient and flexible


‹ Prev Next ›