play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ringley Car Sales

At Ringley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ringley Car Sales

Ringley Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect Sales

    By Ian S on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect in every way. No problems from my first email, to me taking ownership of my new car. the salesman was a great person to deal with and a gentleman. I would recommend Ringley Car Sales to anyone with no problem. Well done and carry on with the good work.


  • 5

    Great trustworthy garage

    By Diane R on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience from a trustworthy garage, the process was really quick and didnt have to wait ages to collect my new car. Staff are so helpful . Would buy from here again.


  • 5

    Excellent value for money and highly recommended.

    By Bethany D on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cars are kept in fantastic condition by knowledgeable and friendly salesmen. Information and history about the car was detailed and honest, and the salesmen were happy to answer any questions I had without hesitation. The car was given a full MOT and 12 months breakdown cover, all included in the price. It was a pleasure to do business with Ringley Car Sales.


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish

    By Iain R on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car as a surprise present for my partner . At the dealership the sales team could not have been more helpful, I had a lengthy test drive and discussion about the car prior to making my decision.The dealer gave me a fair trade in price for my vehicle and was not pushy in any way. Top service & I will be back for my next purchase .


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Michael A on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    John was very friendly and approachable. He made sure the car was reasdy for viewing and a test drive. He was honest and open about the damage to the arm rest which he replaced prior to collection. The prices of the car was reasonable and feel I got a great deal on my car. I love it already


  • 5

    Freelander 2 HSE

    By Anna D on 01 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, couldn’t have been more helpful, both on the phone and face to face. We travelled a long way to see the car and it was just as described. Delivered to our door as promised on the day we had arranged. Very happy with our experience of dealing with Ringley Car Sales.


  • 5

    Zero Pressure, Absolute Pleasure

    By Stephen G on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    They're very good at what they do, I knew exactly what I wanted when I arrived as had been in contact before but there was still no pressure as they're clearly confident that the cars will sell themselves. The stock they have on the lot are all very nice examples. Went on a quick test drive with my son sitting on their booster seat and, although I was immediately satisfied, I could have easily done an extended test drive had I wanted. Again, they're clearly confident with their cars. John was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish and I couldn't believe how easy and non-pressurised the whole process was. I would definitely buy from them again and I would definitely recommend them to friends/family. It was a refreshing approach all round.


  • 5

    Very straightforward and easy deal

    By Christopher C on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The buying process was straight forward and efficient. I was allowed to test drive the car on my own. My trade in was appraised while I was on the test drive. We negotiated and came to a deal without having to spend a lot of time "asking my manager". The car was cleaned and serviced when I came to pick it up. Overall a good transaction.


  • 5

    Buying a car without hassle

    By Julie E on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, friendly service, true to word not pushy, went beyond and more with getting the car ready for us.


  • 5

    A very enjoyable way to purchase your next car.

    By Harry R on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A professional and supportive operation. A great range of vehicles maintained to the highest standard with matching documentation. This combination along with informative but never pushy sales information gave me the confidence to purchase the previously well cared for car that I really wanted.