play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Ringley Road West, Radcliffe, Radcliffe, Greater Manchester, M26 1DN
Telephone:
0161 7231253

Customer reviews of Ringley Car Sales

At Ringley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ringley Car Sales

Ringley Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing customer care

    By gill N on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service at Ringley Car Sales. Helpful, honest and sincere, wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • 5

    John at Ringley

    By liam P on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was very quick and very easy, I rang John at Ringley and he organised a test drive for me within hours! He was very efficient and very professional from the get go so he made my first car buying ordeal a very easy one!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By vicky B on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car five years ago and the service was amazing which is is why I went back Absolutely fantastic service from walking on to the forecourt to being handed the keys. Extremely efficient, very knowledgeable and also a great deal John made buying the car easy he was extremely helpful and honest and I will be going back for my cars in the future, I will also recommend Ringley car sales to my Friends and Family


  • 5

    Do Not Drive Past Ringley Motor’s

    By andrea G on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I actually say about this dealership !!! Lots and lots !! I have never met 2 approachable friendly lads in Andrew and John they are the most trustworthy dealership you could find. We have now had 5 cars from them and nothing is too much trouble, when I arrived to take my new car out for a test drive they were actually looking after someone’s dog who had also taken a car out !! No job too small for these guys or should I say no dog too small !! After my test drive John explained the car all it’s gadgets and gave me a fair price on my old car. If you need to buy a car please stop and give Ringley a look trust me you will not be disappointed, they have a wide selection of cars from a mini to a Land Rover defender even a nice plush van !! So come on next stop Ringley Motors !!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By douglas W on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and helpful car sales John the guy who helped me was excellent no pressure sales available when needed. In my opinion they made it easy to view any vehicle. As it is I was after a van. The van I decided on they did everything for me all I had to do was drive away. I would recommend this long serving company to anyone.


  • 5

    Great service and friendly staff

    By christopher M on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have always bought my cars here, as usual the lads there were knowledgeable and had everything ready at the times they discussed, the car was well presented went I went to collect it. Always been a company to trust.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By kay H on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car three years ago and the service was amazing which was why I went back. I received outstanding service, quick and easy with no messing around. Got a fantastic deal, a great car and one very happy customer and a promise that I will always be looked after! I will definitely go back for my next car.


  • 5

    Over The Moon

    By elisa G on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from walking on to the forecourt to being handed the keys. Extremely efficient, very knowledgeable, superbly priced and a lipsmacktastically spotless valet. Cannot recommend them highly enough, will definitely be part exchanging when the time Is ready. Thank you for your time.


  • 5

    excellent would certainly use ringley again.

    By carol L on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    my experience at ringley car sales was very good indeed. this is the second time we have bought a car from there and on both occasions john attended to us, and yet again very helpful and understanding what we were looking for.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By lisa K on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Faultless- returning customer who will be back! No stress, no hard sell nice and friendy team.