play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ringley Car Sales

At Ringley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ringley Car Sales

Ringley Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Always a pleasure

    By Chris M on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always helpful and knowledgeable chaps. Looks to be another good car.


  • 5

    Happy customers

    By Jean L on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with Ringley Car Sales was excellent , John was good to deal with he brought the car to our home so we could view it, which was a big help, he's easy to talk to, no pressure sales talk,the sale went through quick and easy, we drove away feeling relaxed and not hassled.


  • 5

    First car

    By Dominic C on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car form here fantastic help an a no rush service. Answered all questions i asked. I would highly recommend buying a car from here fanatic cars and customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Claire P on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car buying experience. Helpful, knowledgeable and honest. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. And they delivered my new car! Thank you.


  • 5

    Very impressed

    By Howard E on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Impressed from first phone contact. Really souded enthusiastic about selling me the right car without being pushy. These are helpful guys. Px my Passat with 231k miles for an exceptionally fair priced volvo xc70 in immaculate condition. Very impressed with after sales service too. Try them first.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark R on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff. Easy to look around without any sales pressure. Good selection of vehicles at a range of prices.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Ruth E on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and obliging. Happy to let me test drive on my own. I felt valued as a customer without the pressure from a larger sales garage.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Katrina N on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, extremely helpful and efficient. Car is immaculate and excellent value for money. I'm very pleased with my 'new to me' car.


  • 5

    Perfect Sales

    By Ian S on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect in every way. No problems from my first email, to me taking ownership of my new car. the salesman was a great person to deal with and a gentleman. I would recommend Ringley Car Sales to anyone with no problem. Well done and carry on with the good work.


  • 5

    Great trustworthy garage

    By Diane R on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience from a trustworthy garage, the process was really quick and didnt have to wait ages to collect my new car. Staff are so helpful . Would buy from here again.