play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ringley Car Sales

At Ringley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ringley Car Sales

Ringley Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very impressed

    By Howard E on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Impressed from first phone contact. Really souded enthusiastic about selling me the right car without being pushy. These are helpful guys. Px my Passat with 231k miles for an exceptionally fair priced volvo xc70 in immaculate condition. Very impressed with after sales service too. Try them first.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark R on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff. Easy to look around without any sales pressure. Good selection of vehicles at a range of prices.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Ruth E on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and obliging. Happy to let me test drive on my own. I felt valued as a customer without the pressure from a larger sales garage.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Katrina N on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, extremely helpful and efficient. Car is immaculate and excellent value for money. I'm very pleased with my 'new to me' car.


  • 5

    Perfect Sales

    By Ian S on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect in every way. No problems from my first email, to me taking ownership of my new car. the salesman was a great person to deal with and a gentleman. I would recommend Ringley Car Sales to anyone with no problem. Well done and carry on with the good work.


  • 5

    Great trustworthy garage

    By Diane R on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience from a trustworthy garage, the process was really quick and didnt have to wait ages to collect my new car. Staff are so helpful . Would buy from here again.


  • 5

    Excellent value for money and highly recommended.

    By Bethany D on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cars are kept in fantastic condition by knowledgeable and friendly salesmen. Information and history about the car was detailed and honest, and the salesmen were happy to answer any questions I had without hesitation. The car was given a full MOT and 12 months breakdown cover, all included in the price. It was a pleasure to do business with Ringley Car Sales.


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish

    By Iain R on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car as a surprise present for my partner . At the dealership the sales team could not have been more helpful, I had a lengthy test drive and discussion about the car prior to making my decision.The dealer gave me a fair trade in price for my vehicle and was not pushy in any way. Top service & I will be back for my next purchase .


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Michael A on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    John was very friendly and approachable. He made sure the car was reasdy for viewing and a test drive. He was honest and open about the damage to the arm rest which he replaced prior to collection. The prices of the car was reasonable and feel I got a great deal on my car. I love it already


  • 5

    Freelander 2 HSE

    By Anna D on 01 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, couldn’t have been more helpful, both on the phone and face to face. We travelled a long way to see the car and it was just as described. Delivered to our door as promised on the day we had arranged. Very happy with our experience of dealing with Ringley Car Sales.