play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Ringley Road West, Radcliffe, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M26 1DN
Telephone:
0161 7231253

Customer reviews of Ringley Car Sales

At Ringley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ringley Car Sales

Ringley Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy your next car from this company - 5 stars

    By melanie R on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    John was absolutely fantastic, I cannot recommend John and this company enough. I saw the Nissan Juke on line, Ringley car sales is 300 miles away, so John created a video for me focusing on any points of concern I may have. I felt comfortable in paying a nominal deposit and John arranged for the car to be delivered today. It arrived in the condition I was expecting at 8am !! Fantastic service, quality car and you managed to make it all happen for my daughters 21st Birthday surprise. Thank you so much


  • 5

    Bmw 1 series pick up

    By janus R on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service and I very will enjoyed my experience.


  • 5

    Don’t look anywhere else perfect place to buy from

    By gemma W on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, the car was even better than I thought. John was helpful and a genuinely honest person! Had it delivered to my door free of charge. No pressure to buy. Car came in excellent condition inside and out. They wiped the car sown due to current rules. I will always use them now. Can not recommend enough.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By helen H on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Was able to wander around their selection of cars in my own time with no pressure of anyone hanging over me. Found a really good car and went for a test drive. I drove the car away in only a few days once terms of purchase had been agreed and it had been serviced and MOT'd.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By julie T on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made the experience great.Knowledgeable caring and did exactly what they said they would do to the given time frame thank you a great service


  • 5

    Polite, professional

    By sam K on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from john. Would 100% recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Great service

    By craig C on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly genuine people, and a great selection of quality cars. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Insignia Sri 2018 21k miles.

    By roger L on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to buy from, nice and friendly, answered and questions I had, the car was exactly as advertised, serviced and cleaned. I would recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Amazing customer care

    By gill N on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service at Ringley Car Sales. Helpful, honest and sincere, wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • 5

    John at Ringley

    By liam P on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was very quick and very easy, I rang John at Ringley and he organised a test drive for me within hours! He was very efficient and very professional from the get go so he made my first car buying ordeal a very easy one!