play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ringley Car Sales

At Ringley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ringley Car Sales

Ringley Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FANTASTIC

    By David G on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    This will be the 3rd car we have bought from Ringley Car Sales Both Andrew and John are simply outstanding thy will always try to accommodate your requirements and endeavour to meet all your requirements. I Would not hesitate in recommending them to anybody at all.


  • 5

    Good selection of used cars

    By Marilyn W on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were very happy with the service we received from Ringley Car Sales. We have bought cars from them in the past and would not hesitate to use them again. They are very helpful and have a good selection of second hand cars with varying prices. It is a garage we trust.


  • 5

    nice pleasant experience, no issues at all

    By Mohammed J on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to driving the car away was a brilliant experience. John was very organised and to the point and answered all questions i had. Even offered me options you wouldn't normally get at a dealers. Very happy.


  • 5

    A Truly Amazing Experience in Buying A Car

    By Omar N on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and a really good experience. Had a High quality car, super clean and full service history. Staff & Owner were quite knowledgeable and helpful as i was part ex my old car. A really good experience would definitely recommend this car dealer


  • 5

    Ringley car sales. Brilliant.

    By Ryan M on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Didn't get mithered walking around and was really relaxed and no pressure whatsoever off anyone. Excellent customer service, hassle free would really recommend.


  • 5

    excellent help and service

    By Gregory R on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    2 years ago i purchased a car for my wife which is still in daily use. we had good service and advice. When driving past their forecourt i spotted a marque i had always dreamed of driving. so went to have a look and test drive they remembered us from 2 years ago. Once again we got good deal, service and advice and have just taken delivery


  • 5

    Fast, friendly, and great value.

    By Kieran C on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a fast, friendly and extremely easy place to buy a car. Fantastic warm welcome and delivered exactly what was promised. I would definatley recommend to anyone wanting a second hand car. And also a brilliant range of cars and prices. Thanks John for your attention to detail.


  • 5

    discovery 4 purchase

    By warren B on 27 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    john made us very welcome on arrival no pressure to buy left alone to test drive he has kept by his word from the start , Andrew delivered the vehicle to my home ran through everything with us both guys are very polite and honest would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Not reliable. Avoid.

    By Emma G on 25 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Your nightmare about buying a used car is coming true with Ringley Car Sales. Unfair trading practices and the routine of cheating while (not) handling a complaint. Wery high price paid by us to avoid this trader for a life.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND EXCELLENT AFTER SALES

    By Kath and Andrew P on 18 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from John and Andrew bought a range rover evoque offered excellent trade in price and the after sales was one of the best in the industry, had a problem with panoramic roof and they sorted out what turned out to be a very expensive repair for which they paid for and dealt with in the most professional manner and gave a courtesy car and delivered the car back to my works in Bradford , this level of service is very rare in the car dealer industry would highly recommend and will have no hesitation in buying my next vehicle from them Keep up the good work and many thanks to you both