play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ringley Car Sales

At Ringley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ringley Car Sales

Ringley Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent help and service

    By Gregory R on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    2 years ago i purchased a car for my wife which is still in daily use. we had good service and advice. When driving past their forecourt i spotted a marque i had always dreamed of driving. so went to have a look and test drive they remembered us from 2 years ago. Once again we got good deal, service and advice and have just taken delivery


  • 5

    Fast, friendly, and great value.

    By Kieran C on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a fast, friendly and extremely easy place to buy a car. Fantastic warm welcome and delivered exactly what was promised. I would definatley recommend to anyone wanting a second hand car. And also a brilliant range of cars and prices. Thanks John for your attention to detail.


  • 5

    Ringley Car Sales

    By Darragh L on 24 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    John and Andrew were excellent to deal with, very friendly and knowledgeable about the car I was looking to buy. Delighted with our purchase and would recommend the garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent throughout

    By Helen H on 04 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant, not at all pushy and so helpful. Would highly recommend without a doubt!! Will say the "best customer care we have ever come across!!" Lovely laid back set up, unlike other car sales we have been to, and we have been to quite a few...Thank you :) and sorry I forgot the spare key, see you next week :)


  • 5

    G reat service

    By Beverley W on 01 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant nothing was too much trouble for the transaction questions or problems were dealt with efficiently and without fuss by them and there was never any pressure during the purchasing process


  • 5

    discovery 4 purchase

    By warren B on 27 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    john made us very welcome on arrival no pressure to buy left alone to test drive he has kept by his word from the start , Andrew delivered the vehicle to my home ran through everything with us both guys are very polite and honest would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Not reliable. Avoid.

    By Emma G on 25 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Your nightmare about buying a used car is coming true with Ringley Car Sales. Unfair trading practices and the routine of cheating while (not) handling a complaint. Wery high price paid by us to avoid this trader for a life.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND EXCELLENT AFTER SALES

    By Kath and Andrew P on 18 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from John and Andrew bought a range rover evoque offered excellent trade in price and the after sales was one of the best in the industry, had a problem with panoramic roof and they sorted out what turned out to be a very expensive repair for which they paid for and dealt with in the most professional manner and gave a courtesy car and delivered the car back to my works in Bradford , this level of service is very rare in the car dealer industry would highly recommend and will have no hesitation in buying my next vehicle from them Keep up the good work and many thanks to you both


  • 5

    Purchasing a vehicle

    By Frank C on 04 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Mitsubishi ASX from Ringley car sales. The process and trust and dialogue was easy and no pressure at all . This is how second hand cars should be sold , providing this kind of format continues I would most definitely purchase another car from Ringley car sales


‹ Prev Next ›