play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Ringley Road West, Radcliffe, Radcliffe, Greater Manchester, M26 1DN
Telephone:
0161 7231253

Customer reviews of Ringley Car Sales

At Ringley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ringley Car Sales

Ringley Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ringley car sales

    By Scott W on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic people to deal with from start to finnish couldnt believe how easy they made the whole deal would highly recomend this car dealership to friends anf family


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By Andrew N on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good could not be more happy with my experience


  • 5

    Easy purchase.

    By Peter M on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and friendly. Buying the car was straightforward and everything was ready on time. Very satisfied.


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience, no hidden extra's

    By Ian N on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great no pressure supportive salesman with time to think and return to purchase. After sales helpful .


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Scott D on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    John was great from start to finish he did everything he promised to do can not fault the garage spot on


  • 5

    Right place, right price everyone happy.

    By Karl S on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made welcome straight away, no pressure or pushing for sale just open, honest and all done in a friendly atmosphere with John, who was fair and professional throughout.


  • 5

    Always a pleasure

    By Chris M on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always helpful and knowledgeable chaps. Looks to be another good car.


  • 5

    Happy customers

    By Jean L on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with Ringley Car Sales was excellent , John was good to deal with he brought the car to our home so we could view it, which was a big help, he's easy to talk to, no pressure sales talk,the sale went through quick and easy, we drove away feeling relaxed and not hassled.


  • 5

    First car

    By Dominic C on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car form here fantastic help an a no rush service. Answered all questions i asked. I would highly recommend buying a car from here fanatic cars and customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Claire P on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car buying experience. Helpful, knowledgeable and honest. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. And they delivered my new car! Thank you.