play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Ringley Road West, Radcliffe, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M26 1DN
Telephone:
0161 7231253

Customer reviews of Ringley Car Sales

At Ringley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ringley Car Sales

Ringley Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good selection of used cars

    By Marilyn W on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were very happy with the service we received from Ringley Car Sales. We have bought cars from them in the past and would not hesitate to use them again. They are very helpful and have a good selection of second hand cars with varying prices. It is a garage we trust.


  • 5

    nice pleasant experience, no issues at all

    By Mohammed J on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to driving the car away was a brilliant experience. John was very organised and to the point and answered all questions i had. Even offered me options you wouldn't normally get at a dealers. Very happy.


  • 5

    A Truly Amazing Experience in Buying A Car

    By Omar N on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and a really good experience. Had a High quality car, super clean and full service history. Staff & Owner were quite knowledgeable and helpful as i was part ex my old car. A really good experience would definitely recommend this car dealer


  • 5

    Ringley car sales. Brilliant.

    By Ryan M on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Didn't get mithered walking around and was really relaxed and no pressure whatsoever off anyone. Excellent customer service, hassle free would really recommend.


  • 5

    excellent help and service

    By Gregory R on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    2 years ago i purchased a car for my wife which is still in daily use. we had good service and advice. When driving past their forecourt i spotted a marque i had always dreamed of driving. so went to have a look and test drive they remembered us from 2 years ago. Once again we got good deal, service and advice and have just taken delivery


  • 5

    Fast, friendly, and great value.

    By Kieran C on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a fast, friendly and extremely easy place to buy a car. Fantastic warm welcome and delivered exactly what was promised. I would definatley recommend to anyone wanting a second hand car. And also a brilliant range of cars and prices. Thanks John for your attention to detail.


  • 5

    A very happy BMW buyer

    By Omar M on 24 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I never leave reviews but their service has been amazing and I’m very happy with my new BMW


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Hazel K on 01 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic ! Brilliant service from both John and Andy. Really pleased with the car. Will definitely be dealing with these guys again.


  • 5

    I had a truly great experience buying a car today!

    By Vic W on 05 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say? I saw the car I wanted on the AutoTrader website and got a train to Kearsley, the station nearest to Ringley Car Sales. The owner then came and picked me up immediately from outside the station, showed me my dream motor, allowed me all the time in the world to appraise it and test drive it it without any pressure, and then offered me a jaw droppingly good deal. I hour later I drove the car away insured, taxed, sorted and totally happy . To say that my visit exceeded expectations is an understatement. The next time I want a car I will simply make a phonecall and say "Andrew can you get me a such and such a motor" and we'll take it from there.... I had a great experience buying a car today and I will be back in a year or two when I need another one. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent service, flexible attitude

    By Keith M on 26 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a 2011 Peugeot 207 from Ringleys. They had acquired it very recently as a trade-in and it had a number of minor mechanical faults, which they rectified without a quibble. They even gave me a lift home when I dropped the car off, a distance of 40 miles. Overall, we feel we had very good service from Ringleys and would definitely use them again.