play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Ringley Road West, Radcliffe, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M26 1DN
Telephone:
0161 7231253

Customer reviews of Ringley Car Sales

At Ringley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ringley Car Sales

Ringley Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ringley car sales. Brilliant.

    By Ryan M on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Didn't get mithered walking around and was really relaxed and no pressure whatsoever off anyone. Excellent customer service, hassle free would really recommend.


  • 5

    excellent help and service

    By Gregory R on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    2 years ago i purchased a car for my wife which is still in daily use. we had good service and advice. When driving past their forecourt i spotted a marque i had always dreamed of driving. so went to have a look and test drive they remembered us from 2 years ago. Once again we got good deal, service and advice and have just taken delivery


  • 5

    Fast, friendly, and great value.

    By Kieran C on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a fast, friendly and extremely easy place to buy a car. Fantastic warm welcome and delivered exactly what was promised. I would definatley recommend to anyone wanting a second hand car. And also a brilliant range of cars and prices. Thanks John for your attention to detail.


  • 5

    Good Services

    By Steve B on 18 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    John provides professional services and helps you to smooth the purchase, you can count on him


  • 5

    Great car, Great service, Great price

    By Aaron A on 30 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car at Ringley Car sales, my experience was second to none! Great service from as soon as I stepped foot on the forecourt. Great car which was fully serviced and MOT before collection. Friendly and welcoming staff which couldn’t have helped more. Fully covid safe. Excellent experience, fully recommend


  • 5

    MY part exchange

    By phillip B on 03 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    i recently traded in my car for a new to me replacement,. the dealer was very friendly and even got free delivery . was also helped changing my documents on line. VERY HAPPY nothing more to say , VERY PROFESSIONAL thank you, John & Howard , YOU were brill


  • 5

    A very happy BMW buyer

    By Omar M on 24 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I never leave reviews but their service has been amazing and I’m very happy with my new BMW


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Hazel K on 30 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic ! Brilliant service from both John and Andy. Really pleased with the car. Will definitely be dealing with these guys again.


  • 5

    I had a truly great experience buying a car today!

    By Vic W on 05 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say? I saw the car I wanted on the AutoTrader website and got a train to Kearsley, the station nearest to Ringley Car Sales. The owner then came and picked me up immediately from outside the station, showed me my dream motor, allowed me all the time in the world to appraise it and test drive it it without any pressure, and then offered me a jaw droppingly good deal. I hour later I drove the car away insured, taxed, sorted and totally happy . To say that my visit exceeded expectations is an understatement. The next time I want a car I will simply make a phonecall and say "Andrew can you get me a such and such a motor" and we'll take it from there.... I had a great experience buying a car today and I will be back in a year or two when I need another one. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent service, flexible attitude

    By Keith M on 26 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a 2011 Peugeot 207 from Ringleys. They had acquired it very recently as a trade-in and it had a number of minor mechanical faults, which they rectified without a quibble. They even gave me a lift home when I dropped the car off, a distance of 40 miles. Overall, we feel we had very good service from Ringleys and would definitely use them again.