play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Ringley Road West, Radcliffe, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M26 1DN
Telephone:
0161 7231253

Customer reviews of Ringley Car Sales

At Ringley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ringley Car Sales

Ringley Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very happy BMW buyer

    By Omar M on 24 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I never leave reviews but their service has been amazing and I’m very happy with my new BMW


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Hazel K on 30 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic ! Brilliant service from both John and Andy. Really pleased with the car. Will definitely be dealing with these guys again.


  • 5

    I had a truly great experience buying a car today!

    By Vic W on 05 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say? I saw the car I wanted on the AutoTrader website and got a train to Kearsley, the station nearest to Ringley Car Sales. The owner then came and picked me up immediately from outside the station, showed me my dream motor, allowed me all the time in the world to appraise it and test drive it it without any pressure, and then offered me a jaw droppingly good deal. I hour later I drove the car away insured, taxed, sorted and totally happy . To say that my visit exceeded expectations is an understatement. The next time I want a car I will simply make a phonecall and say "Andrew can you get me a such and such a motor" and we'll take it from there.... I had a great experience buying a car today and I will be back in a year or two when I need another one. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent service, flexible attitude

    By Keith M on 26 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a 2011 Peugeot 207 from Ringleys. They had acquired it very recently as a trade-in and it had a number of minor mechanical faults, which they rectified without a quibble. They even gave me a lift home when I dropped the car off, a distance of 40 miles. Overall, we feel we had very good service from Ringleys and would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Ringley Car Sales

    By Darragh L on 24 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    John and Andrew were excellent to deal with, very friendly and knowledgeable about the car I was looking to buy. Delighted with our purchase and would recommend the garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent throughout

    By Helen H on 04 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant, not at all pushy and so helpful. Would highly recommend without a doubt!! Will say the "best customer care we have ever come across!!" Lovely laid back set up, unlike other car sales we have been to, and we have been to quite a few...Thank you :) and sorry I forgot the spare key, see you next week :)


  • 5

    G reat service

    By Beverley W on 01 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant nothing was too much trouble for the transaction questions or problems were dealt with efficiently and without fuss by them and there was never any pressure during the purchasing process


  • 5

    discovery 4 purchase

    By warren B on 27 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    john made us very welcome on arrival no pressure to buy left alone to test drive he has kept by his word from the start , Andrew delivered the vehicle to my home ran through everything with us both guys are very polite and honest would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Not reliable. Avoid.

    By Emma G on 25 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Your nightmare about buying a used car is coming true with Ringley Car Sales. Unfair trading practices and the routine of cheating while (not) handling a complaint. Wery high price paid by us to avoid this trader for a life.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND EXCELLENT AFTER SALES

    By Kath and Andrew P on 18 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from John and Andrew bought a range rover evoque offered excellent trade in price and the after sales was one of the best in the industry, had a problem with panoramic roof and they sorted out what turned out to be a very expensive repair for which they paid for and dealt with in the most professional manner and gave a courtesy car and delivered the car back to my works in Bradford , this level of service is very rare in the car dealer industry would highly recommend and will have no hesitation in buying my next vehicle from them Keep up the good work and many thanks to you both