play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Ringley Road West, Radcliffe, Radcliffe, Greater Manchester, M26 1DN
Telephone:
0161 7231253

Customer reviews of Ringley Car Sales

At Ringley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ringley Car Sales

Ringley Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    nice pleasant experience, no issues at all

    By Mohammed J on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to driving the car away was a brilliant experience. John was very organised and to the point and answered all questions i had. Even offered me options you wouldn't normally get at a dealers. Very happy.


  • 5

    A Truly Amazing Experience in Buying A Car

    By Omar N on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and a really good experience. Had a High quality car, super clean and full service history. Staff & Owner were quite knowledgeable and helpful as i was part ex my old car. A really good experience would definitely recommend this car dealer


  • 5

    Ringley car sales. Brilliant.

    By Ryan M on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Didn't get mithered walking around and was really relaxed and no pressure whatsoever off anyone. Excellent customer service, hassle free would really recommend.


  • 5

    excellent help and service

    By Gregory R on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    2 years ago i purchased a car for my wife which is still in daily use. we had good service and advice. When driving past their forecourt i spotted a marque i had always dreamed of driving. so went to have a look and test drive they remembered us from 2 years ago. Once again we got good deal, service and advice and have just taken delivery


  • 5

    Fast, friendly, and great value.

    By Kieran C on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a fast, friendly and extremely easy place to buy a car. Fantastic warm welcome and delivered exactly what was promised. I would definatley recommend to anyone wanting a second hand car. And also a brilliant range of cars and prices. Thanks John for your attention to detail.


  • 5

    BMW X5 4.0d M Sport

    By Anonymous on 11 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    John at Ringley Car Sales was excellent, he was extremely knowledgeable and helpful when it came to the test drives and sorting out a deal. When we bought the car it came with an MOT and a full service he added road tax, valeted it and even paid for the map upgrade at BMW! We would recommend John and Ringley Car Sales to anyone, all in all a very enjoyable experiance.


  • 5

    Honest & Quality Service

    By Anonymous on 04 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    It really does make a change to do business with a genuine car sales executive. John is a sound, honest and really nice fella to do business with. The car was exactly how you described it on the phone, high quality, low mileage car. A++++ Thank you John


  • 5

    Nice guy no stress

    By Matt . on 13 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I Can only comment on John and my sales experience which was second to non. Unfortunately my deal fell through (no fault of the garage), my deposit was returned the next working day without any fuss. Hopefully we can do business in the future.


  • 5

    Better than the big dealerships!

    By Anonymous on 04 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    With having a few bad experiences with well known big dealerships, finding Ringley car sales was a exactly what we needed. Me and my wife had lost faith in car sales dealerships, until we met John. He helped us from start to finish with his honesty and understanding. Throughout buying the car to waiting for us to sell our car privately, John was on the end of the phone with any answers and information. I can’t recommend Ringley car sales enough. Brilliant service and customer care. I’d give more stars if I could.


  • 5

    Restored my Faith in Car Sales !

    By John N on 19 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Having previously received 'lacklustre' sales experiences with a couple of national sales companies, it came as a welcome surprise to be dealt with so straight-forwardly and pleasantly when I recently purchased a car from John at Ringley Car Sales. From the start to finish, he handled the sale and transfer of registration plates for my vehicle (also giving me a fair part-exchange price for my previous car) and kept me informed throughout the entire process. Thankyou, John for making this a smooth and stress-free experience for me.and for restoring my faith in 'car-sales' overall.."If 'Carlsberg' did Car Sales .........." ! 🙂