play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Ringley Road West, Radcliffe, Radcliffe, Greater Manchester, M26 1DN
Telephone:
0161 7231253

Customer reviews of Ringley Car Sales

At Ringley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ringley Car Sales

Ringley Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ringley car sales. Brilliant.

    By Ryan M on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Didn't get mithered walking around and was really relaxed and no pressure whatsoever off anyone. Excellent customer service, hassle free would really recommend.


  • 5

    excellent help and service

    By Gregory R on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    2 years ago i purchased a car for my wife which is still in daily use. we had good service and advice. When driving past their forecourt i spotted a marque i had always dreamed of driving. so went to have a look and test drive they remembered us from 2 years ago. Once again we got good deal, service and advice and have just taken delivery


  • 5

    Fast, friendly, and great value.

    By Kieran C on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a fast, friendly and extremely easy place to buy a car. Fantastic warm welcome and delivered exactly what was promised. I would definatley recommend to anyone wanting a second hand car. And also a brilliant range of cars and prices. Thanks John for your attention to detail.


  • 5

    Better than the big dealerships!

    By Anonymous on 04 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    With having a few bad experiences with well known big dealerships, finding Ringley car sales was a exactly what we needed. Me and my wife had lost faith in car sales dealerships, until we met John. He helped us from start to finish with his honesty and understanding. Throughout buying the car to waiting for us to sell our car privately, John was on the end of the phone with any answers and information. I can’t recommend Ringley car sales enough. Brilliant service and customer care. I’d give more stars if I could.


  • 5

    Restored my Faith in Car Sales !

    By John N on 19 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Having previously received 'lacklustre' sales experiences with a couple of national sales companies, it came as a welcome surprise to be dealt with so straight-forwardly and pleasantly when I recently purchased a car from John at Ringley Car Sales. From the start to finish, he handled the sale and transfer of registration plates for my vehicle (also giving me a fair part-exchange price for my previous car) and kept me informed throughout the entire process. Thankyou, John for making this a smooth and stress-free experience for me.and for restoring my faith in 'car-sales' overall.."If 'Carlsberg' did Car Sales .........." ! 🙂


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service! Very honest and trustworthy. I felt valued as a customer! I would definitely buy from them again! Exceptional customer service. Really happy with Ringley cars and got my dream car, a VW Scirocco. Part exchange was very smooth and done on the day of purchase.


  • 5

    By Stuart s on 13 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and great car john and Andrew went that extra mile for my daughters first car definitely would buy from ringley again many thanks .stuart


  • 5

    Pleasure from negotiation to after sales service

    By Brian R on 14 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Drove all the way from Dorset to get a low mileage Jaguar. Very pleased with my experience from start to finish. I found them to be very helpful and completely honest and genuine. Would not hesitate to buy another car from them.


  • 5

    New car fiat 500l

    By Julie M on 18 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Called and spoke to John the salesman on Thursday and picked the car up on Sunday which was serviced,valeted , taxed and new mot.The whole process was so easy and hassle free due to John. I had called my insurance company to swap my insurance over to the new car but they were closed on Sunday so John put me on their insurance to get me home .The car is fantastic and nothing was too much trouble so 5 stars and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Thank you!!!

    By Rebecca L on 16 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service! John was extremely helpful and made buying a car so easy. We are extremely happy with our new car. Thank you so much!